

### ELECTED SUPERVISORS

Bruce Light, Supervisor Richard Rudy, Vice Chairman Shawn Hernley, Chairman

### <u>STAFF</u>

Melissa Johnson, Township Manager Robert Hauer, Maintenance Foreman Jay Bicksler, Maintenance Crew Larry Fox, Maintenance Crew

## PROFESSIONALS

### PLANNING COMMISSION MEMBERS

Bruce Light David Brubaker Beverly Martel Dale Snader Christine Spangler

# ELECTED AUDITORS

Mark Emberger Casey Carty CPA - Garcia, Garman & Shea, PC

John Enck, Solicitor Mack Engineering Inc., Engineer Jeremy Bentz, Zoning Officer, SEO Light-Heigel, Property Maintenance - 1.800.257.2190 Light-Heigel, Residential/Commercial Building Inspector - 1.800.257.2190

# ZONING HEARING BOARD

Gary Lentz, Chairman Brenda Marinkov Richard Rabuck Dale Bevans – Alternate Donna Long-Brightbill, Solicitor

### UNIFORM CONSTRUCTION CODE APPEALS BOARD David Hanula Gene Kreitzer Shane J. Moyer

# RECREATION BOARD MEMBERS

Michael Spangler Kenneth J. Rhoads Allison Showalter Jerilynn Mease John Shireman, Alternate

# AG SECURITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dale Snader Linford Snyder Randy Zeigler Loren Stoner Shawn Hernley Lebanon Co. Conservation District

### FREDERICKSBURG SEWER/WATER AUTHORITY 717.865.7452

Dale Bevans Beverly Martel Rick Rudy Kevin Helms Scott Gettle Thomas Demler, Swatara Twp Representative Tony Fitzgibbons, Solicitor Steckbeck Engineering and Surveying, Inc.