

ELECTED SUPERVISORS

Bruce Light, Supervisor Richard Rudy, Chairman Mike Saphore, Vice-Chairman

STAFF

Melissa Johnson, Township Manager Kathleen Sheroky, Administrative Assistant Robert Hauer, Maintenance Foreman Jav Bicksler, Maintenance Crew Larry Fox, Maintenance Crew

PROFESSIONALS

John Enck, Solicitor Mack Engineering Inc., Engineer Jackie Hollenbach, Mack Engineering Inc., Zoning Officer Jeremy Bentz, SEO

Light-Heigel, Property Maintenance/Residential/Commercial Building Inspector - 1.800.257.2190-

ELECTED AUDITORS

Mark Emberger Casey Carty

Bruce Light David Brubaker

Beverly Martel Dale Snader

Christine Spangler

CPA - Garcia, Garman & Shea, PC

PLANNING COMMISSION MEMBERS

ZONING HEARING BOARD

Gary Lentz. Chairman Wesley Harding Richard Rabuck Dale Bevans - Alternate Donna Long-Brightbill, Solicitor

UNIFORM CONSTRUCTION CODE APPEALS BOARD

David Hanula Gene Kreitzer Shane J. Moyer

RECREATION BOARD MEMBERS

Julie Keiter Kenneth J. Rhoads Allison Showalter Jeff Mazalewski Jerilynn Mease John Shireman, Alternate

AG SECURITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dale Snader Linford Snyder Randy Zeigler Loren Stoner Bruce Light Lebanon Co. Conservation District

FREDERICKSBURG SEWER/WATER AUTHORITY 717.865.7452

Dale Bevans Beverly Martel Rick Rudy Kevin Helms Scott Gettle Thomas Demler, Swatara Twp Representative Tony Fitzgibbons, Solicitor Steckbeck Engineering and Surveying, Inc.