TOWNSHIP OFFICELS

ELECTED SUPERVISORS

Bruce Light, Supervisor Richard Rudy, Chairman Mike Saphore, Vice-Chairman

STAFF

Melissa Johnson, Township Manager Kathleen Sheroky, Administrative Assistant Robert Hauer, Maintenance Foreman Jay Bicksler, Maintenance Crew Larry Fox, Maintenance Crew

PROFESSIONALS

Andrew Morrow, Solicitor
Mack Engineering Inc., Engineer
Jackie Hollenbach, Mack Engineering Inc., Zoning Officer
Jeremy Bentz, SEO

Light-Heigel, Property Maintenance/Residential/Commercial Building Inspector - 1.800.257.2190

ZONING HEARING BOARD

Gary Lentz, Chairman Wesley Harding Richard Rabuck Dale Bevans – Alternate Michael J. Gombar, Jr., Solicitor

UNIFORM CONSTRUCTION CODE APPEALS BOARD

David Hanula Shane J. Moyer

RECREATION BOARD MEMBERS

Samantha Acri Julie Keiter Jerilynn Mease Allison Showalter Lauren Snader John Shireman, Alternate

AG SECURITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dale Snader
Linford Snyder
Randy Zeigler
Loren Stoner
Bruce Light
Lebanon Co. Conservation District

FREDERICKSBURG SEWER/WATER AUTHORITY 717.865.7452

Dale Bevans
Rick Rudy
Kevin Helms
Scott Gettle
Randall Sattazahn
Thomas Demler, Swatara Twp Representative
Law Offices of Tony Fitzgibbons
Steckbeck Engineering and Surveying, Inc.

PLANNING COMMISSION MEMBERS

Bruce Light
David Brubaker
Beverly Martel
Dale Snader
Christine Spangler

ELECTED AUDITORS

Mark Emberger
Casey Carty
CPA - Garcia, Garman & Shea, PC